After a particularly rough sparring session at Kung Fu I am

bruised.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, April 26, 2008.

14 Responses to “After a particularly rough sparring session at Kung Fu I am”

  1. You do Kung Fu? That is very cool! I would love to do something like that but i’d be too scared i’d get hurt…. do you get hurt?

  2. You’re such a rock star – the bruises just make you a bigger one in my mind!

  3. Ah… war wounds. How does the other guy look?

  4. I’d be… decked.

  5. You are my hero. Bruises and all.

  6. Care to try my Wu Tang style…??? :-P

  7. You would so kick my ass. Granted I wouldn’t fight back, but nonetheless I am not ashamed to admit that you scare me.

  8. :(

  9. Gotta love the Kung Fu

  10. That’s very impressive. I would like to learn Kung Fu some day.

  11. Wow!

  12. ummmmm…I’d give my left leg to hook up with Trent Reznor…Really. Oh god…He’s so, so, so hot. MMMMMMMmmm… I’m not making that up either, I have him plastered on my myspace page and any other place people will see. :-) I’m with you sister!

  13. Sparring bruises are sexy. Don’t let anyone tell you different.

  14. Yup. I worship you. You are pretty damn amazing.
    ~jenn

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

