Ch-ch-ch-ch Changes

Guess what.  I’ve finally moved.


Come to Geekland and the new 42 at 42.gibkeeg.com.

Join me and David Bowie at my new home for Music Monday.

~ by CableGirl on Monday, May 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “Ch-ch-ch-ch Changes”

  1. Yay for new homes…even virtual ones. I saved the new address in my rss feeder so HOPEFULLY I’ll have a chance to stop by and say hello soon.

  2. For some reason I can’t comment on the new blog. It keeps telling me that I’m not a member of blogger. Weird, I’ll try again later. Anyway, it looks great!! Thanks for adding me to your blog roll, I will go update your link now.

  3. The new url won’t work for me, alas… I’ll try again later. Just wanted to swing by and see what you’ve been up to. Looks like you’ve been busy. :) ~Tui

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

