Week 3 weigh in

Well, I somehow managed to lose a whopping 2 pounds this past week. Not too sure how it happened since I only got to work out twice, but hey, I’ll go with it.

This means that I am now 5 pounds away from my pre-pregnancy weight and 8 pounds away from my personal ideal.

Yahoo! Progress sure feels good.

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, May 29, 2007.

2 Responses to “Week 3 weigh in”

  1. Fantastic job! I’m a few pounds away too. I can just taste it, success, that is! 🙂

  2. Yay!

Leave a Reply

 
