video clips

For the sake of ease and in order to be able to shut down the googlepages website I’ve migrated all of the older videos to a separate page on this site. You can access them by viewing the “Video clips” page, a link to which is in the right hand column.

I’ve made this page password protected so that I don’t get a hostile teenager yelling at me later in life for scarring her by making naked baby videos available on the web.  If you would like the password to see my little cute muffin, email me and I’ll send you the password.

Ooof! It’s been a busy Monday.

~ by CableGirl on Monday, June 4, 2007.

3 Responses to “video clips”

  1. Cute naked muffin! Send me the password so I can admire her…

  2. Password please!

  3. hey password please 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
