studiously de-baby proofing

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, June 13, 2007.

8 Responses to “studiously de-baby proofing”

  1. “Hmmmmm. I think I can figure this out.” “Wait! Wait! Give me some time.” Good luck. It seems you have a challenge with Miss Morgan. B and I are looking forward to spending a few days with her.
    Love y’all,

  2. She’s on to you!

  3. Hell yeah, she’s on to me. She’s already ripped off one of the padded corners. lol. Apparently it is the best possible thing in the world to put in her mouth.

  4. Uh, yeah Mom? We don’t need this here…
    Don’t worry I’ll take care of it.

    Mobile babies = all hell breakin’ loose!

  5. Um. I don’t really know how to tell you this, but my son is in love with your daughter. I actually had to shut down the page to get him to leave the computer and go to bed.
    He’s been sitting here with me looking at her photos for the last 10 minutes or so and giving a running dialougue on what she’s doing.
    “she’s gonna get in that drawer and get a pillow”
    “hey, she’s on the floor!”
    “I like that baby”
    “I can get that baby. I gonna catch her!”
    “She lost her teeth too!”

    Shall we meet soon to discuss betrothal arrangements? Keep in mind that Andrew is an “international” man. He’s a good catch. 🙂

  6. Jenn – hmmm… and how much older is Andrew? 4? There’s a good age spread. I’m all in favor of international men… don’t know about childhood betrothals though. lol

  7. I think we need some more MJ videos, please! =)

  8. Working on it… I swear. I’ll try to get a video of her crawling. She’s up on all fours now so I’m seriously going to be getting back into shape chasing her.

Leave a Reply

 
