The Wind

As many of you know I’m a huge fan of renewable resources and a cleaner environment. However, I’m also a fan of intelligent advertising. This I had to share:

~ by CableGirl on Thursday, June 14, 2007.

6 Responses to “The Wind”

  1. I’m trying to watch this, but James won’t stop screaming. I pick him up and he squirms to be put down. I put him down and he cries. arrgghhhh

  2. That was awesome. I had to plug in the headphones to listen closely because having kids @ the office is way more noise than you can imagine. Excellent post. Thanks for sharing. Have you stopped by GreenerMiami.com? You might like it.

  3. Brilliant.
    Go wind power!

  4. Hahahaha! So funny, and so well done!

  5. that is really cool- i am trying to send it to a company I do business with who makes the wind towers

  6. Dayngr – thanks for the recommendation. I’ve been floating around on that site for awhile today and I’m impressed.

Leave a Reply

 
