Middle Ages Help Desk

Ok, this one is for all of my medievalist friends.

And to the rest of you, yes, we do exist. In fact, there are a great number of us.. mostly with sick senses of humor.

Thank you, Heather, for drawing this one to my attention. 🙂

~ by CableGirl on Friday, June 22, 2007.

One Response to “Middle Ages Help Desk”

  1. I got this one in an email not long ago and nearly died laughing. I immediately sent it off to my brother who is head of IT at his company.
    Me, I am the guy that doesn’t understand how to open the book.

Leave a Reply

 
