random search terms

I’ve gotten some pretty random search terms direct people towards my blog.  Some of them make sense, such as “do belly button peircings set off the metal detectors” which, surely, is due to my piercing and stretching post.  Another logical search term was “developmental milestones video”, after all I did post up a video of MJ learning how to creep-crawl-scoot… whatever you want to call it.

However both today and yesterday I had someone get to my page through the search term: “I may not have gone where I intended to”.  Ya think?

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, June 26, 2007.

3 Responses to “random search terms”

  1. Wow! That’s hilarious! I mean, most of us google and will end up somewhere we didn’t mean to, but this guy is just planning to fail!

  2. I’ve gotten people coming to my blog after writing bizarre sex acts in google. I think it is because I am a proud fag hag.

  3. ” I may not have gone where I intended to” leads to the idea that I don’t know where I am going. But how cool that they tripped on you! Maybe they will be back….
    After all, the answers to life, the universe and everything are here at this blog, correct?

Leave a Reply

 
