and we’re off…

…like a herd of turtles.

At least, I’m really hoping this will be a very turtle-like holiday. I really don’t want to have to do anything at all. The idea of chilling out in a small town, playing with MJ, reading and eating good food is absolutely ideal to me (excepting the fact that I won’t have computer access or be able to blog the whole time we’re gone. *gak*).

If only the trip didn’t have to start at the ass crack of dawn.

Please do forgive me if my posts are fewer this week.  My in-laws do not have net access in their house.

~ by CableGirl on Monday, July 2, 2007.

4 Responses to “and we’re off…”

  1. Oh! Oh! have a great trip!!! You’ll be greatly missed, but we’ll try to be understanding… 🙂

  2. Enjoy!

  3. Miss you already, but I know you’re having a grand, relaxing time!
    Enjoy!

  4. “My in-laws do not have net access in their house.” I have no response to that. lol

Leave a Reply

 
