Saturday silliness

Does anyone here know Magical Trevor? I love it. has me in stitches every time I see it and I have NO idea why.

When I was pregnant CableDad and I actually debated naming our child Trevor if it were a boy… mostly because of this cartoon.

This was also the only thing that would calm the raging beast that was a newborn MJ.  CableDad would babydance around the house singing Magical Trevor.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, July 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “Saturday silliness”

  1. Bruce wants to know if you had too many hits on the bong *hehe*. I think CableDad should perform for us!

  2. Stone cold sober.

    Sadly, we have no videos of CableDad baby dancing. We were both way too sleep deprived to even consider that as an option at the time. 🙂 I doubt you could get him to repeat the performance now.

    It is hard to really get a good idea of how brain tickling Magical Trevor is form this small clip. If you go to the website from which it originates, the song just repeats endlessly making your brain feel like it will explode or tears of laughter will leak out, not sure which happens first.

Leave a Reply

 
