oh so tired…

Mj is working on her top teeth.  Both at the same time.  I think I have found the cause of her nap strike.  Poor thing.  Her mouth is all swollen.  Neither of us slept last night.

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, July 24, 2007.

3 Responses to “oh so tired…”

  1. My little one is teething too so I feel both of your pain! Thank you so much for your nice comment today on my post. It made my day.

  2. Hang in there! Did you try teething tablets yet?

  3. mmm. Simpsons

Leave a Reply

 
