More Harry Potter

Because I just can’t let it lie…..

Find out your Harry Potter personality at LiquidGeneration!

Found this personality quiz via my travels to Eleanor and I. Great site, by the way. 🙂

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, July 31, 2007.

9 Responses to “More Harry Potter”

  1. Oh, my son would be soooooo jealous! Sirius is his by far, fave char. I was Harry Potter, which surprised me!

  2. Oh, I am such a goody-goody. I am Harry Potter! Oy! I was hoping for Luna Lovegood, I love her! She is too funny!

    krisybean1@wordpress.com

  3. I’m a Harry Potter too! I was hoping for Professor McGonagall, but I’ll settle for Harry!

  4. Wow…a bunch of Harrys here. Anyone else NOT get Harry? lol

  5. Yep. That would be you.

  6. hehe.. a “life long bad ass”. Yeah, Stacie, I take pride in that. 😀

  7. Well, I’m not Harry! Thanks for the compliment by the way. 🙂

  8. WOW! That is a powerful picture!

  9. I got Ginny Weasley and loved the description of why! Thanks for this. Now to check out the Jane Austen quiz!!

Leave a Reply

 
