RoadKill

Wordless Wednesday 

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, July 31, 2007.

30 Responses to “RoadKill”

  1. interesting! that looks so sad … and kind of funny. 😉
    love the simplicity of the picture, though.

    happy WW

  2. Simple image; complex issue. Scary

    Happy WW!

  3. Says it all. Great post.

  4. worth a thousand words 🙂

  5. Now that is a fantastic WW!! Just awesome. I’m forwarding this to my hubby, he’ll love this!!
    – Audrey
    Pinks & Blues Girls

  6. well put!

  7. Oh, this is a scary picture!

    Happy WW!

  8. That is scary….
    Great picture.

  9. Great WW post. 🙂

  10. Funny and true. My husband drives a suburban and it wastes so much gas compared to my Honda civic.

  11. I drive a suburban but we do have six kids! So..um…it’s filled to capacity. 😀

  12. @@

  13. kind of funny but so very true

  14. Your WW pics are so spot on! Well done.

  15. I love your WW. Very true. That’s why I am totally for bio diesel. Good for the world and even better for our farmers. I just wish others could see it the same way.

  16. Great WW!

  17. I like the mixing of photography and illustration. An interesting image

  18. so true, unfortunately.

    Happy WW!

  19. Clever, about a very non-clever response to the gift that is ours in this earth.

  20. It’s so true, that’s what makes it sad…but it’s an interesting drawing technique!
    happy ww 🙂

  21. I think it’s a very strong cartoon and because I have a black sense of humor, it’s somewhat funny. But I also have faith in humankind. We will prevail.

  22. Ouch!

  23. Amazing and important image. I’m going to go check out his website, too.

  24. Wow, what a shot. Very sad though at the same time. Have a great WW. 🙂

  25. Sad but true, sometimes the simplest comics say the most.

  26. All too close to teh mark, sadly. Happy WW

  27. Funny and yet – not. It sure feels that way, though, doesn’t it?

    Thanks for visiting mine earlier.

  28. Sure does hit the nail directly on the head, hun?

  29. How true. Reminds me of when we drove to Quebec City and parked behind a Hummer with North Carolina plates. We just about died.

  30. thanks for visiting my blog
    did you wonder whether he did it???
    the answer is now up

Leave a Reply

 
