Wanna see me as a cartoon?

I would like to specifically draw your attention to the Flying Spaghetti Monster t-shirt.

All hail His Noodly Appendage!

~ by CableGirl on Thursday, August 2, 2007.

6 Responses to “Wanna see me as a cartoon?”

  1. This pretty amazing. You are very good and adventurous technoically speaking. You be the coolest! 🙂

  2. Pretty fun! But I’d better not let C see this, or he’ll spend all his time doing it when he gets back from camp.

  3. I love the flying spaghetti monster! He is my god.

  4. Hahaha. Very cool! I love it!

  5. NICE!!

  6. this must have been really tiring day, with all this much of kicking this cartoon had to do 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
