Swimming

Here are two pictures of MJ swimming last week at the pool at her great aunt’s condo.

Paddling in the raft with a UV canopy.

Her hair does this great little mohawk thing when it’s wet. I did my best to get a good shot of it.

~ by CableGirl on Sunday, August 5, 2007.

7 Responses to “Swimming”

  1. shes one happy kid 🙂

  2. She is so cute!!

  3. She’s beautiful! What we wouldn’t do for a pool today. It’s currently 94 degrees but feels like 102!!! Hope you’re enjoying the mountains. Love ya, Mom and Bruce

  4. Looks like she’s having a great time. 🙂

  5. That canopy thing is awesome.

  6. I just want to nibble on that cute and chubby neck. My boys loved swimming.

  7. Adorable! I used to make little Lola’s hair do that on purpose. Is that wrong? LOL Ah, who cares. I suppose I’m setting the tone for her rebellion early.

Leave a Reply

 
