Website Wednesday

This is perhaps the best version of the Periodic Table I have ever seen. Forget the elements. Here is the:

The Periodic Table of the Internet

 

You just can’t beat this. lol

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, August 8, 2007.

8 Responses to “Website Wednesday”

  1. It’s too close to chemostry! I’m TRAUMATIZED!!!!!!!

  2. Damn, that’s pretty funny… and interesting. Makes me wanna learn something… 😉

  3. That was really A GOOD ONE.Am sharing it with friends!Thanks for stopping by.

  4. Fantastic and very Funny! Thanks!!

  5. Right on the money ands damn funny. I am so behind on my blog reading. Forgive?

  6. Hahaha. That’s great. Except they left off my blog… shouldn’t it be up there with Google and Yahoo?

  7. I just want to know, who THINKS of that kind of stuff? I feel really creative when re-arrange the magnets on my fridge.

  8. Perfect and VERY funny – nice cartoon below, too!

Leave a Reply

 
