Umbilical Brothers

The video is a little long, but it is worth it.

Wordless Wednesday

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, September 4, 2007.

21 Responses to “Umbilical Brothers”

  1. Thanks for this!

  2. Happy WW! 🙂

    Mine is up at Tricotine

  3. wow–happy WW.

  4. Great WW!
    Thanks so much for visiting mine!

  5. I must say….I really enjoyed that. My son was passing by and decided to sit down an watch it with me. I think he laughed harder than I did:)

  6. PS…Im glad you got the message behind my pic. That was what I saw too…..

  7. Brilliant!

  8. Great! The puppets lost my interest for a while but it picked up at the end. They’re kind of reminiscent of the Blue Man Group.

    Incidentally, I read the title (twice) as the “Unbiblical brothers”. I tried not to be disappointed by the lack of blasphemy.

  9. Hey,
    Loving the blog- but actually I find the font a bit small, and especially with the white on black, it kind of hurts my eyes (just FYI)

  10. Very good! I really enjoyed it. Happy WW

  11. Amusing. hehe… Happy WW!

  12. Cool video. Happy WW

  13. Great! Thanks for sharing this…I can’t wait to show my family when they drag themselves up out of bed!

  14. Happy WW again! Our car club used to do those poker runs. Our state attorney general (Texas) has decreed them gambling and illegal without a charitable organization permit. They still do go on elsewhere until someone turns them in.
    ..

  15. I liked the end bit!

  16. That’s too funny! Happy WW 🙂

  17. Worth watching all the way through 🙂

  18. Just another good ol You Tube time suckage! Story of my life. Come comment on my WW… new here 🙂

  19. Great stuff!

  20. These guys have a HYSTERICAL show on Noggin called The Upside Down Show (http://www.noggin.com/shows/upsidedown.php). Their names on the show are Shane and David and they are just as funny. I think I watch it more for me than the kids.

    But. I. LOVED. This. Clip.

  21. Worth the watch 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
