I know, I’ve been remiss.

It has recently been brought to my attention that I have been slacking off on the supply of MJ photos. Sincere apologies. Here are some from the past week.

MJ hanging with CableDad at breakfast last weekend.

This is what we call her Mrs. Magoo look. This facial expression is almost alwayss accompanied by a snortish laugh.

Munching a post nap bottle and playing with the blocks her Grandpa made for her.

~ by CableGirl on Friday, September 7, 2007.

8 Responses to “I know, I’ve been remiss.”

  1. she looks grown up in this.. I mean lot more grown up from the time we last we saw her here.

  2. Great photos! You can almost “see” her personality in them.

  3. Very cute!

  4. she does look more grown up but still very sweet and adorable

  5. It’s the twinkle in her eyes and and crinkle in her nose *wink*. She’s a personality already.

  6. What fun photos! Thanks so much for dropping by my corner and commenting on my sleeping guy with Woody. 🙂

    Hugs,
    Holly

  7. Awww… Swwet! And at least you know those blocks don’t contain lead paint! :-))

    Happy WW!
    Mine is up at Tricotine

  8. What a little cutie.

Leave a Reply

 
