Asakusa, Tokyo

 

Wordless Wednesday

~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, September 11, 2007.

27 Responses to “Asakusa, Tokyo”

  1. That is beautiful. I’d love to be somewhere near that right now!

  2. Beautiful. Some day I will get back to Japan, kids and Brian in tow.

  3. Oh, and I know I suck. I haven’t been reading blogs because of the misery of my MIL here two weekends ago, my mother last weekend, and now molars. Oy!

  4. Beautiful, absolutely beautiful. Have a great WW. 🙂

  5. AH! Wonderful memories of Japan. I can’t believe it will soon be a year since B and I were there. Thanks for the new photo for my “Japan” folder.

  6. Gorgeous!

    P.S. They won their soccer game 🙂 !!

  7. Tranquility at its best…
    Ours is up as well, but if you visit, have a look at the post below the WW… SNAP! (you will understand when you see it!)

  8. That is just beautiful. So peaceful! Happy WW 🙂

  9. Very relaxing! Happy WW.

  10. Beautiful pic….

  11. that is so beautiful!!

  12. oh, this is wonderful. six years ago this week we were staying in a shabby little ryokan in Asakusa, I was just thinking of it yesterday, thanks for the pic!

  13. What a beautiful photo, looks so peaceful! 🙂

  14. wow – simply gorgeous.
    happy ww!

    amy

  15. What a beautiful photo.

  16. Beautiful photo! I find the sound of water very relaxing, and I love jaapanese gardens! 🙂

    And OOOPS for the WW confusion… 😀

    Happy WW! 🙂

  17. What a beautiful place. It looks like the perfect place to contemplate life. Happy WW

  18. wow! very fabulous

  19. that a great place! beautiful picture

  20. Beautiful photo! Happy WW!:)

  21. Beautiful. Japan is very picturesque. My sister who is in Toyama sends a lot of wonderful pics of Japan. Would love to visit there one day [if budget permits, that is..hehe].

  22. Exquisite.

  23. Very beautiful

  24. Truly a beautiful country with beautiful people. Must go back

  25. What, no neon signs?

    No really, it’s very pretty.

  26. Wonderful images! Thanks for sharing them!

  27. GORgeous photo!

Leave a Reply

 
