Cool Nerd Queen

I’m a cool nerd queen. Should I be proud of that? Well, hell yeah! lol  Notice how I rock the history/literature category and yet remain on the safe side of the dumb/dork scale.

NerdTests.com says I'm a Cool Nerd Queen.  What are you?  Click here!

I found this test over at Jami’s not THAT Different.

What kind of nerd are you? Or are you a nerd at all?

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, October 3, 2007.

5 Responses to “Cool Nerd Queen”

  1. Bossy still has Fear Of Tests.

  2. I’m apparently a “Kinda Dorky Light-Weight Nerd”. I don’t know if I’m happy or disappointed. LOL

  3. ahha, got to check out mine 🙂

  4. I am a non test taking nerd cause I am such a wicked nerd I may break the test and ruin said test for everyone else. Nerds rule btw.

  5. Hey, I’m a cool nerd queen, too!

Leave a Reply

 
