Like mother – like daughter

On Wednesday I posted up a picture of MJ getting into the kitchen cabinets to play with the pots and pans. I got many responses from my family that I used to do the same thing with my brother and my father emailed me the proof.

This I had to share.

MJ last week.

My brother and I in May of ’76.

~ by CableGirl on Friday, October 12, 2007.

13 Responses to “Like mother – like daughter”

  1. Goodness, she looks a lot like you in that picture!

  2. that’s the picture- love it

  3. Great picture…you guys were too cute. What happened?
    MJ does look like her mamma in that one. You know, good looking like great grandpa on the grandfather’s side.
    Did I get that right?

  4. wow! big MJ said little MJ look like daddy Bear but now big MJ see how little MJ also like mama Bear!!!

  5. you kitchen terrorists! LMAO

  6. lol, SOO cute….my borthers and I used to do the same thing :p

  7. She DOES look like you.

  8. Very good genes, I believe.
    Hi there, POOKA.
    Hugs,

  9. he he nice post this one, great idea to post the mother picture 😀

  10. That is too funny! And oh my goodness- she looks just like you!

  11. Fab pics. 😀

  12. Oh. How. ADORABLE!!!

  13. oh my. I graduated from high school 2 years before the bottom pic was taken. yikes! very cute.

Leave a Reply

 
