I’m a monster

Actually, a werewolf to be specific. (Since ‘wer’ in Old English means ‘man’, is that even possible?)


You Are a Werewolf


You’re unpredictable, moody, and downright freaky.
You seem sweet and harmless, until you snap. Then you’re a total monster.
Very few people can predict if you’re going to be Dr. Jekyll or Mr. Hyde.
But for you, all your transformations seem perfectly natural.
Your greatest power: Your ability to tap into natureYour greatest weakness: Lack of self controlYou play well with: Vampires

What kind of monster are you?

Actually, I’d agree with most of that, although to the best of my ability I’ve never met a vampire so I have no idea how well we’d get along.

~ by CableGirl on Friday, October 19, 2007.

7 Responses to “I’m a monster”

  1. I am also a werewolf.
    Grrrrrr.
    Oh and thanks for explaining LMAO.
    Arse or ass is fine. LOL

  2. I’m a witch, but I knew that already, lol.

  3. Five questions hardly seems a properly representative sampling of one’s spectrum of monstrous traits! Fallacious thinking I’d say and transparently flawed. Also, I don’t care for being labelled a Ghost! Boo indeed!

  4. Where wolf???? *hehe*

  5. “There wolf. There castle.”

  6. It appears we’d play well together, I scored vampire… I’m a bit of a hedonist apparently, but I do agree with the point above re: 5 questions… Hardly enough to guage one’s monsteristsness(sp?)!

  7. Questions are a bit limited but I play well with you also. I wonder what that means 😉 Happy Halloween CG!

Leave a Reply

 
