Looking out my back door

Tiger converses with a peacock.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, October 20, 2007.

9 Responses to “Looking out my back door”

  1. Wow! If you have breeding couple nearby nights will be very loud. BTW, Grandpa Bruce and Nonna want to see Morgan this week if she’s feeling better. Hugs,

  2. Wow, that is so awesome. I have deer pretty much nightly in my backyard to get to the creek but that is pretty lucky. You should look into the symbolism and see what it may mean 🙂

  3. And I thought our wild turkeys were cool. Your wildlife is much more colorful!

  4. That is so cool! What does MJ think?

  5. Wow! Is that fellow just wild?

  6. I bet that how ever many years of Iams your cat’s been eating hasn’t erased the fact that the only thing going through his (her?) mind at that moment was “How would I ravage thee? Let me count the ways.”

  7. Peacocks are annoying, just because I said so. And oh yeah, they are loud as hell. Let Tiger out!

  8. Wow. Do you own that, or was it just passing?
    We get squirrels, and erm, slugs.

  9. Sweet! All we get is squirrels, though they sometimes sit on the step and taunt poor Claudette.

Leave a Reply

 
