She’d hate me if she knew…

…I had posted this picture.

It has recently been drawn to my attention that Tiger and Simba get a lot more “face” time on the blog than Eleanor does. I agree. This is true, but there is a good reason for that. Every picture I take of Eleanor is rather, well, undignified… and she’s a very dignified (and very fuzzy) princess. But who doesn’t have her moment of weakness?

~ by CableGirl on Sunday, October 28, 2007.

5 Responses to “She’d hate me if she knew…”

  1. hehe! adorable! I post Rex all the time but only the regal looking ones 😛

  2. But it’s good for cats to be humbled on occasion. Just don’t show her, and she’ll be fine.

  3. I wish I could relax like that!

  4. Blogging=toppling dignity one pet at a time.

  5. No. Seeing that would inspire her to take another nap.

Leave a Reply

 
