How scary are you?

Because Jo asked….


You Are Scary


You even scare scary people sometimes!

How Scary Are You?

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, October 31, 2007.

5 Responses to “How scary are you?”

  1. I’m not scary. I’m not sure if it was because I said I wanted to be the preschool teacher or because pink was the favourite color from the choices they gave. Either way, I need to amp up the scary factor.

  2. Very scary…have you ever seen me after washing my hair without using a conditioner?
    Please post costume photos or take the risk of being flogged…
    That’s scary….Happy Halloween.
    Love
    Aunt Donna

  3. I’m not scary. I guess I should have chainsawed my enemies…

  4. I’m not scary. But I am! I am! I’m asking for a chainsaw for Christmas!

  5. big MJ not scary. stupid quiz obviously not see big MJ first thing in morning.

Leave a Reply

 
