morning wakeup call

I totally pilfered this video from  Jo Beaufoix’s blog, but I couldn’t help myself. This, without a doubt, is Simba in the morning at about 6 am.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, November 3, 2007.

5 Responses to “morning wakeup call”

  1. Ha ha ha, reminds me of the cat I had in high school, except that she would eventually just sit on my face until I got up.

  2. hehe, yeah my Rex is the same way…fortunately now that I live with my parents again, he can bug some other people if I don’t respond in the morning.

  3. Xochitl was also quite behaviorally similar at inconvenient hours of the morning, except with lots more jumping on and off the bed/my head, and of course no baseball bat. It does remind me of Simba quite a bit!

  4. Oh, I’m so glad my guinea pigs can’t travel to our bedroom!

  5. Glad the kids haven’t figured that out as a tactic to get us up in the morning.

Leave a Reply

 
