updating the blog roll

It occurred to me last night that it has been a near eternity since I’ve updated my blog roll.  How very wrong of me!  There are so many good blogs out there that I’ve started reading recently that I consider it a gross oversight not to have included them on my list.

So, today I’m updating the roll.  If, by chance, you feel that your blog has still been over looked, let me know.  If you think that there is a blog out there that I haven’t read but really should, let me know. 

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, December 5, 2007.

4 Responses to “updating the blog roll”

  1. hey just wanted to tell you that my blog url has changed 🙂

  2. I was going to jokingly add a Scrabble link. Man. I’m far too addicted to that game.

  3. what a great list to check out. and, you’ve reminded me to have a look at mine.

  4. Just giving you a great big thank you! You rock…

Leave a Reply

 
