e cards

It’s been a long time since I’ve put up a Website Wednesday post, but this particular site I have to share.

I never remember to buy cards for people.  Well, that’s not entirely true.  On occasion I remember to buy them, months in advance, but then forget to mail them.  Enter the e card concept.  Usually I don’t like e cards, but this site brings it to a whole new level.  Just don’t send one of these to someone who offends easily.

Some e cards 

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, December 19, 2007.

4 Responses to “e cards”

  1. I love that site!! I send all my e-cards from there (unless they are to my grandfather, then I go with hallmark). They are hilarious!!

  2. As you know I am a complete sucker for Hoops and Yo-yo. If they had a sympathy card, I would use it.

  3. Hee hee, they’re good, and they’re free. Thanks for sharing Paige. I bookmarked the site. 😀

  4. That is an utterly hilarious site. Thanks for the find!

Leave a Reply

 
