Day to Read – tomorrow, Jan 10th

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, January 9, 2008.

17 Responses to “Day to Read – tomorrow, Jan 10th”

  1. Yeah! Read, read READ tomorrow. But what an awesome illustration. THAT should’ve been the button background for Day to Read.

    You rock Cable Girl.

  2. I have so many books to read! I’m currently reading a book called ‘Brick Lane’ by Monica Ali…

  3. Yup…so I will be silent and away from the BLOG land tomorrow…because I will be lost in my books…

  4. I haven’t read for so long, thanks to the baby toddling into every nook and cranny in my house.

  5. At first I was surprised why someone commented on my DVD post. It was a “sponsored” post. Not that there is anything wrong with the post but I was surprised. 😛

    My WW is the nougat one. 😀

  6. What a great print!

  7. That’s funny and I published the picture of my book shelve what a coincidence, lol !

  8. Very nice illustration. And thanks for raising awareness about the Day to Read – I wouldn’t have known about it otherwise, but now I have a great excuse to pick up a book. 😉

  9. BTW… about the lasagna thing – just substitute a jar of lowfat alfredo sauce. It won’t be quite as healthy, but with all the exercise you get, that’s probably not an issue. I used to make it that way all the time for my DS, who hates tomato sauce.

  10. Reading….My favorite past time. Maybe tomorrow I will finish up the book I am on.
    Thanks for visiting mine.

  11. Great WW – I’d love one of those days…

    I like your blog title!

  12. Nice picture. Happy WW!

  13. It is so hard to find time to read! I have several books I want to read.

    I will make the effort to read tomorrow though! 🙂

  14. We love to read, too! At least one book a week.

  15. Great idea … I’ll do my best, but sometimes life takes me by several days at once.

  16. Great idea … I’ll do my best, but sometimes life takes me by several days at once.

  17. I love that image! I’ll have to remember to take the time to sit down and read tomorrow – I don’t get the chance nearly as often as I would like anymore… Happy WW! 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
