I love my blogging friends

If I haven’t mentioned it at least a dozen or so times before, I LOVE Jenn in Holland. She is certainly one of my favorite bloggers. She’s witty, fun and just that little bit crazy, which, personally, I find necessary in anyone I’d consider a friend. And, to top it all off, she has an adorable boy who is the perfect age for MJ… you know, if we were to believe in arranged marriages… which I don’t… but I like to keep my options open. 😉

So, you can imagine, I’m sure, how thrilled I was to get a little surprise from Jenn the other day. She gave me a virtual bloggy kiss. A big pink Mwah! Like this:

How cool is that!

Now I would like to give some of that love back. Some of these bloggers, I’m sure, have already been kissed. But ignoring the possibilities off virtual mono I’m smooching at them anyway. 😉 In no particular order a big MWAH! out to:

Candace

SMID

Brandy

Jen

Busy Dad

SilverNeurotic

~ by CableGirl on Sunday, January 13, 2008.

7 Responses to “I love my blogging friends”

  1. Awe, thanks, CG! My cup runneth over! A big Mwah! back to you!

  2. Well, congrats on your bloggy smooch – well deserved I’d say : )

    So sorry it took me so long to come by and visit, and thanks for stopping by my place for my WW post!

  3. Jen is awesome! Congrats on your award.

  4. I needed this today. Thanks!!

  5. Ohmigoodness, aren’t you just the coolest? Thanks for your very kind words and your very kind link. Mostly though, thanks for your wonderful friendship.
    ~jenn (in holland)

  6. Aww thanks!

  7. Hey thanks CableG!! I love it that I register on your crazy meter. Who wants to be a normal parent? That’s so boring. And the mono thing… I was due for another good dose anyway.

Leave a Reply

 
