I am victorious!

Now this may not seem like a big deal, but to me it is.  Today I stepped on the scale and I am back to the weight I was before I started growing Miss MJ.  It only took 14 months (to the day, actually) but the weight is off.

Go me!

~ by CableGirl on Thursday, January 17, 2008.

7 Responses to “I am victorious!”

  1. Congrats! That’s a huge achievement.

  2. It took me years to get myself together and get off the weight of my first–just about in time to get pregnant with my second LOL.

    GO YOU! Congratulations.

  3. Congratulations!!!!!

  4. hey congrats.. 🙂

  5. Wow. Well done you. And you did it in the healthiest way instead of rushing and taking risks. Well done. 😀

  6. Yay, you!

  7. Heeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeheeeee!

Leave a Reply

 
