The worst part about the morning after the night before is

Dehydration

Check out Jenn in Holland for more Singular Saturday participants.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, January 19, 2008.

10 Responses to “The worst part about the morning after the night before is”

  1. Haha, yeah, I’ve never enjoyed that aspect of drinking.

  2. Too funny, CG!!! I hope you’re feeling better now.

  3. Hahaha, that is so true!

  4. Hahahahahahahaha!

  5. I had a night like that and everyone was commending my one glass of wine followed by one glass of water. Wasn’t drunk and wasn’t hungover. Try it. You might like it. 🙂

  6. Sounds very unpleasant–keep drinking . . . water that is! 😉

  7. Oh, yes. I wish I remembered less of those days. 😮

  8. Yeah, water will do the trick. At least it wasn’t the spins :
    —Pomtini

  9. Hi! It’s my first time to do SS. I think you’re electrolyte imbalance, try gatorade… 😉

  10. Hey! Your blog is the very 1st stop for me on my Saturday night BlogHopping tour!! What an appropriate post for me to read as I start on my second glass of Merlot! LOL!! Yup, I definitely need to down a few glasses of water before I pass out tonight! =^)
    Stop by and drop a comment if you have the time, and don’t forget to leave a link back to your site!!

    C-ya around!!
    Darrin aka “Make Shift Sinatra”

Leave a Reply

 
