How I feel after a baby free night

Rejuvinated.

Visit Jenn in Holland for other Singular Saturday participants.
~ by CableGirl on Saturday, January 26, 2008.

10 Responses to “How I feel after a baby free night”

  1. Yay! I’m glad it was successful!

  2. Awesome, how’s the blog hopping going?

  3. I had a kid free night last night too (included a sleepover!) and wow, was it ever nice! I am glad you had some non-baby-contact time!

  4. Aren’t babysitters just wonderful? Glad you had fun!!

  5. Oh how I LOVE that feeling.

  6. Just what the doctor ordered huh?

  7. I should be able to share that word with you soon… Happy weekend!

  8. love the image for flashback friday. will try to think of something. I just don’t know…my past is so squeaky clean! never done anything silly, or funny, or embarassing :=)

    happy bloghoppin!

  9. oh my god. baby free night? just typing the words seems delicious 🙂 glad it worked!

  10. Good for you, hope your hoppin’ was fun too! I actually got out and only managed to hop a couple of times myself.
    Enjoy the rest of the weekend!

Leave a Reply

 
