When I have a cold this bad I’ve only got one word:

Plague

Join Jenn in Holland for other Singular Saturday participants.

~ by CableGirl on Saturday, February 2, 2008.

8 Responses to “When I have a cold this bad I’ve only got one word:”

  1. Hope you are feeling better soon.

  2. I couldn’t agree more. I missed the first Flashback because I was vomitting. So sorry! I was really looking forward to it. Now I’m just ache-y and miserable.

    Get better.

  3. Aw that sucks. Feel better!

  4. Oh, yuck, CG! I hope you feel much, much better soon. I’m still feeling icky, too.

  5. Oh, baby, I am so so so so sorry. I hope you feel better soon. (funny, I just wrote the same at Anneke’s site: voel je beter spoedig!)
    Drink and sleep. Be well.

  6. So you’re saying when you have a bad cold your teeth get dirty? Maybe try a tarter control toothpaste.

    Just hoppin on thru…

  7. I know the feeling. Get better soon. Happy SS!

  8. I agree with jenn in holland’s suggestion–alcohol and a good night’s sleep *chuckle*. Duck Duck and I are waiting to see if you and MJ have shared your plague.
    Glad you’re feeling slightly better.

Leave a Reply

 
