Weasel Stomping Day

Have I ever mentioned how much I love Robot Chicken? (Seth Green is a genius.) How about Weird Al? What happens when you combine the two? You get Weasel Stomping Day.

Enjoy!

Yes, I do realize that this quite a departure from my more commonly heavy handed and meaningful Music posts, but we all have to lighten up sometimes.

Visit SMID for more Music Monday posts.

~ by CableGirl on Monday, February 4, 2008.

11 Responses to “Weasel Stomping Day”

  1. As a former ferret owner I confess, that is sort of upsetting…I think I’d enjoy toad stomping day maybe…or planaria stomping day. Something parasitic and/or not furry

  2. Hahaha What a way to start out monday morning! That was funny!

  3. Giggle. Snort. Gaw-faw!!

  4. I deny any blame for my daughter’s sense of humor *hehe*.

  5. Okay… so should I be worried that as soon as the music started my 14-year-old knew what this was?

  6. that was awesome.

  7. How funny!

  8. Weird Al plays this during his concert… we saw him last summer and it was a RIOT!!!!

  9. Wish they’d invent Groundhog stomping day. I’m pizzed that there’s gonna be 6 more weeks of winter!! LOL!

    “Sinatra Junkie”
    From the weekend blog hoppers

  10. LOL! That’s hilarious! Thanks for stopping by!

  11. Okay, you are just weird. Funny, but weird.

Leave a Reply

 
