Kitty in the crib

Wordless Wednesday

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, February 6, 2008.

19 Responses to “Kitty in the crib”

  1. Awww…such a life! Cute baby!

  2. she looks comfortable…:)

  3. They’re such fun, she probably thought: ah, such nice place you’ve done for me! *giggles*

  4. “But I’m the baby, mom!” Happy WW, hun!

  5. This shouldn’t surprise anyone. After all, you made the blurpybeans’s bed the most comfy spot in the house. Why shouldn’t the cat wish to nap there too?

  6. Awww…I miss my Rex 😦

  7. She looks comfy….

  8. That picture is to funny….

  9. I love the colors and the lighting in this picture. Nice picture.

  10. Ah, so sweet!!

  11. What an interesting perspective! It makes me almost dizzy, though. Weird. BTW… I picked that NON-NIGHTSHADE recipe for you. 😉

  12. That’s great! I’m sure our Westie would love to get in Cam’s crib.

  13. So adorable!

  14. mmmmmm simba-chan!

  15. Purrrrrrrrrrrrr.

  16. Very cute! Cats are the best, so much like us…

    Have a great WW!

    My post: Ergonomics.

  17. What is it with cats and our beds? They *need* to nap where we have been. Mine are on the bed as soon as we’re out of it. If I walk in on them, I might get a “What are you doing in here? We’re trying to get some sleep!” By the way, do they make Dr. Seuss sheets in king size?

  18. He looks so cozy!

  19. Holy cow: your cat looks a LOT like ours (only somewhat slimmer). Cute photo!

Leave a Reply

 
