I’ve got a new book to read and the baby’s asleep. I’m feeling

blissful.

Visit Jenn in Holland for other Singular Saturday participants.
~ by CableGirl on Saturday, February 9, 2008.

11 Responses to “I’ve got a new book to read and the baby’s asleep. I’m feeling”

  1. ooooh! What is it? I can’t wait to hear all about it.

  2. Whoa… that’s really weird! LOL. I’m reading Bangkok Haunts… what are you reading?

  3. OH! How so very nice. What are you reading?

  4. Great combo. Lucky you! I plan to read a bit tonight, but will have to shut the door on Mr. Pi’s snoring to have silence. What are you reading?

  5. I don’t have kids of my own however i do teach 15 4 year olds all day so I hear you!!!!! There is nothing like those few mins of peace and quiet!

  6. Hey CableGirl! Thanks for popping over to my blog and commenting, rock on, girl! Hope you’re having an awesome weekend.

  7. What are you reading? Let us know whether it’s good….

  8. Hey everyone! I really didn’t expect there to be such curiosity about my reading material. lol. I promise when I’ve finished the book I’ll post up one of my reviews, but be forewarned. we are not talking great literature here. 😀

  9. Sometimes a trashy novel is just what I need to get me relaxed!! So you still have to tell us so we can all live vicariously!!

  10. now, that’s a good spot 🙂 hope you enjoyed!

  11. I find fluff and sleeping kids make a great combination!

Leave a Reply

 
