What a combo!

I LOVE MythBusters.

Back in December I mentioned that I had just seen a commercial for a MythBusters McGyver special. I had a few people ask me if I knew when it was going to air. Well, tonight, thanks to the power of TiVo I have that answer.

The big night is Wednesday February 20th. Set you’re DVRs folks!

I agree, this is a bit of cheap cop out for Heads or Tails, but well, you can’t pigeonhole love. 😉
~ by CableGirl on Tuesday, February 12, 2008.

16 Responses to “What a combo!”

  1. I think mythbusters is fun too…wouldn’t it be great to have some of that stuff that they get to play with…well I know it’s not all play…but they sure know how to make it look like fun…

  2. My husband loves that show. I think it’s pretty funny sometimes.

  3. MythBusters is the shit.

  4. My husband loves Mythbusters. I’m not as convinced of it’s perfection, but that’s only because Dirty Jobs in #1 in my heart (Mike Rowe = way hotter than any of the mythbusters, except for maybe Tory)

  5. How cool that you took the prompt in this direction! MythBusters is an awesome show. Have you seen the out-take videos on YouTube? Hilarious 🙂

  6. How awesome a combo is that. I love it. Will have to go mark my calender now!

  7. OMG, you went so far in a different direction from the rest of us, lol! I’ve never heard of Myth Busters. I’ll have to check it out. I’m not the tv fanatic in our household. 😉

  8. My DH and DS live for Myth Busters… me… not so much. But I’m glad you’re geeked! 😉

  9. I’ve never seen Myth Busters before. I’ll have to check it out.

  10. Ohhhh we love Myth Busters too! Gonna have to set the DVR to record this!

  11. Hi! Thanks for the visit!
    Hope to see more of you!

  12. I’ve seen a lot of Mythbusters because of my daughter, but never McGyver! I wish I had been able to visit your blog to learn about this when it happened, but I was working. Maybe when it reruns!

  13. Stylin’!!!!!!

  14. She is fabulous! I can just hear her reving the engine…
    http://happywonderer.wordpress.com/2008/02/11/ww-february-9th-at-the-beach/

  15. Oh my – she is just all sorts of cuteness on that bike! Great shot and cool blog BTW.

  16. That is one cool biker chick! You can never start them off too young!

    Mr. Pi is a devotee of Linux and Mythbusters. I don’t understand Linux, but I like Mythbusters too. Especially if explosives are involved.

Leave a Reply

 
