Biker Chicks Rock!

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, February 13, 2008.

32 Responses to “Biker Chicks Rock!”

  1. Cute! When does she get her first tattoo? 😉

  2. she totally does 🙂

  3. Beautiful pictures!!!

    Please come visit me and check my WW post for this week: First steps.

    Happy WW!

  4. Please come visit me and check my WW post for this week: http://lfwaterloo.blogspot.com/2008/02/ww09-first-steps.html

    Happy WW!

  5. She is one cute biker chick! And her expression in the second photo, LOL! So serious. She means business!

  6. That is really awesome! 😀

  7. Her eyes are so deeeeeeeeep!

  8. Oh, don’t they! What sweet pictures!

  9. vroom vroom very cute 🙂

  10. What adorable photos!

  11. OK, what have you done with your baby and where did you get that adorable toddler?

  12. Oh my goodness. That is the cutest thing I have seen today!

  13. What great pictures! They rock indeed!!

  14. How sweet. In 20 years eime it will be a Harley! Happy WW

  15. She just needs a doorag and a leather jacket…

  16. adorable young man!

  17. I’ll say they rock!! Cool!

  18. I’ve got a leather jacket, but it might be a little big for her. What a cutie-pie!

  19. Rrrrm rrrrrm, a rebel like her mommy.

  20. Brilliant! It could be a glimpse at things to come – a teenage rocker on a motorbike maybe??

  21. Morgan Schmorgan!!!

  22. Cute shots! Thanks for sharing and visiting.

  23. Watch out dudes!

  24. These are awesome!

  25. She is so stylish and so comfortable with the camera! I love those shots, and those looks in children’s eyes. God bless you all!

  26. Way cool! I also love that the bike is not pink. This is coming from the mom of a 4 year old boy who was dressed up as a princess today.

  27. the kid is adorable

  28. She’s got the look! Too cute.

  29. Thats Awesome! I see a HOG in her future…

    Doing a little blog hopping with baby…

  30. That’s one cool girl. I’m sure she loves riding her cool bike around. Great photos!

  31. Made my day….lotsa kisses

  32. OMG! Seriously cute! And great pictures to embarrass her with in the future!

Leave a Reply

 
