Website Wednesday, the political variety

I haven’t put up a post for Website Wednesday for quite some time now.  I tend to either focus on being Wordless or I just plain forget.  This is a website that I had intended to post about last week.

I first encountered the Roadkill Refugee on Cre8Buzz awhile back.  Only recently have I really gotten into reading the RR blog.  Now I’m addicted.  I honestly read it everyday.  You should to, well, maybe…

Roadkill  Refugee is a HIGHLY political blog.  It is also an extremely left leaning blog.  Go figure.  I found him in the Cre8Buzz liberal politics group.

Anyway, if you think you can stomach it, or perhaps even if you can’t, go check him out.  It’s well worth the time.

~ by CableGirl on Wednesday, February 27, 2008.

5 Responses to “Website Wednesday, the political variety”

  1. I really enjoy RR’s blog too. Eventhough I lean the other way (politically) I find him to be fair and very knowledgeable. It’s a great read.

  2. On my way to check it out.

  3. Great blog… thanks for putting it on my radar!

  4. Nice! I can’t wait to check it out. A blog on politics? I love that!

  5. Soo funny! What an adventure! Good luck with Phase II and take care of those blisters – they can get nasty!

Leave a Reply

 
