shaken, not stirred

So I woke up this morning to a lovely surprise. Lilacspecs has decided that I need a drink. She sent me a bloggy martini badge.

A martini
Awarded by
Lilacspecs
to Cablegirl

I wonder if I should be concerned about having a drink this early in the morning…

~ by CableGirl on Thursday, March 13, 2008.

9 Responses to “shaken, not stirred”

  1. It’s five o’clock somewhere 😉

  2. Congratulations!!

  3. Yeah, I was going to say, it’s always happy hour somewhere…congrats!

  4. Congrats… I’m with the others, somewhere…somewhere. If you use juice to get the pink color, does that count as a breakfast drink?

  5. Oooo..it’s pink!!

  6. That’s awesome! Congrats on such a cool award!

  7. 😀

  8. Oooooo… this may be the best award yet! I don’t care how early in the morning it was…

  9. You’re a mom, you could always use a drink!

Leave a Reply

 
