I pulled a stupid

So, since I hadn’t actually gotten around to reading many blogs this week I had every intention of taking a few pre-Lost moments to catch up on some of my favorite bloggers.

Then I pulled a stupid.

Instead of opening my reader, I mistakenly hit “mark all as read”.

*sigh*  So much for some light reading.  So, my apologies if I haven’t commented on your blogs recently.

~ by CableGirl on Thursday, March 20, 2008.

7 Responses to “I pulled a stupid”

  1. lol – oh hell – we’ve all done that at some point or another. I just got into Lost last season – spent many many many days catching up with one episode after another.

    What a freak.

  2. it’s such a freeing feeling to mark all as read. I totally understand.

  3. Oh, I’ve done that before!! It’s annoying but mildly stress relieving all at the same time. I mean, come on, having 150 things in your reader is kind of daunting, don’t ya think??

  4. Heh, I just assumed MJ was being a demon and you had some hardcore toddler wrangling to do….no worries though sometimes it’s actually a good thing to just reset the reader. I try not to, but sometimes 22 updates are a bit daunting first thing in the morning.

  5. It’s time to blog hop anyway – you’ll get to ’em somehow!

  6. LOL… that’s happened to me, too.

  7. I’ve got just over 400 in my reader currently…I might NEED to pull an accidental mark all before it explodes.

Leave a Reply

 
